Da&viruz Systems & Janice https://daviruzsystems.com/rss/author/janice Da&viruz Systems & Janice en Copyright © 2018 & 2022 Da&viruz Systems & All Rights Reserved. eCart & Ecommerce Admin / Store Manager app v2.0.4 https://daviruzsystems.com/ecart-ecommerce-admin-store-manager-app-v204 https://daviruzsystems.com/ecart-ecommerce-admin-store-manager-app-v204 Thu, 20 Jan 2022 12:08:20 +0000 Janice PlusAgency v3.1 & Multipurpose Website CMS & Business Agency Management System https://daviruzsystems.com/plusagency-v31-multipurpose-website-cms-business-agency-management-system https://daviruzsystems.com/plusagency-v31-multipurpose-website-cms-business-agency-management-system Tue, 23 Nov 2021 07:29:26 +0000 Janice Kareem Taxi App v2.1.2 & Cab Booking Solution + admin panel https://daviruzsystems.com/kareem-taxi-app-v212-cab-booking-solution-admin-panel https://daviruzsystems.com/kareem-taxi-app-v212-cab-booking-solution-admin-panel Mon, 06 Sep 2021 07:05:29 +0000 Janice Android Notes App v1.0.0 https://daviruzsystems.com/android-notes-app-v100 https://daviruzsystems.com/android-notes-app-v100 Sun, 05 Sep 2021 23:42:25 +0000 Janice eCart & Ecommerce Admin / Store Manager app v1.0.2 https://daviruzsystems.com/ecart-ecommerce-admin-store-manager-app-v102 https://daviruzsystems.com/ecart-ecommerce-admin-store-manager-app-v102 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 23:23:02 +0000 Janice 6valley Multi&Vendor E&commerce V3.0 & Complete eCommerce Mobile App, Web and Admin Panel https://daviruzsystems.com/6valley-multi-vendor-e-commerce-v30-complete-ecommerce-mobile-app-web-and-admin-panel https://daviruzsystems.com/6valley-multi-vendor-e-commerce-v30-complete-ecommerce-mobile-app-web-and-admin-panel Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:36:45 +0000 Janice Noted v2.1 & Full Native Android Notes, Notepad and To&Dos App with Clean & Minimal UI https://daviruzsystems.com/noted-v21-full-native-android-notes-notepad-and-to-dos-app-with-clean-minimal-ui https://daviruzsystems.com/noted-v21-full-native-android-notes-notepad-and-to-dos-app-with-clean-minimal-ui Sun, 04 Jul 2021 01:54:49 +0000 Janice Accord & Academy Lms Dark Theme https://daviruzsystems.com/accord-academy-lms-dark-theme https://daviruzsystems.com/accord-academy-lms-dark-theme Sun, 04 Jul 2021 01:48:45 +0000 Janice Restaurant POS&Offline Point of Sale System for Android v2.0 https://daviruzsystems.com/restaurant-pos-offline-point-of-sale-system-for-android-v20 https://daviruzsystems.com/restaurant-pos-offline-point-of-sale-system-for-android-v20 Sun, 04 Jul 2021 00:47:50 +0000 Janice JoinMe Video Conference Tool (Android + iOS + Web APP + Desktop APP) https://daviruzsystems.com/joinme-video-conference-tool-android-ios-web-app-desktop-app https://daviruzsystems.com/joinme-video-conference-tool-android-ios-web-app-desktop-app Sun, 20 Jun 2021 22:32:15 +0000 Janice ilikeRide v2.0 & A Enterprise Level Taxi Booking Solution https://daviruzsystems.com/ilikeride-v20-a-enterprise-level-taxi-booking-solution https://daviruzsystems.com/ilikeride-v20-a-enterprise-level-taxi-booking-solution Tue, 15 Jun 2021 01:13:39 +0000 Janice Taxi Time v3.0 – Android Taxi Application Complete Solution https://daviruzsystems.com/taxi-time-v30-android-taxi-application-complete-solution https://daviruzsystems.com/taxi-time-v30-android-taxi-application-complete-solution Tue, 15 Jun 2021 01:04:12 +0000 Janice Pharmacare v9.4 & Pharmacy Software Made Easy https://daviruzsystems.com/pharmacare-v94-pharmacy-software-made-easy https://daviruzsystems.com/pharmacare-v94-pharmacy-software-made-easy Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:57:49 +0000 Janice Single Restaurant & Android User & Delivery Boy Apps With Laravel Admin Panel https://daviruzsystems.com/single-restaurant-android-user-delivery-boy-apps-with-laravel-admin-panel https://daviruzsystems.com/single-restaurant-android-user-delivery-boy-apps-with-laravel-admin-panel Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:37:54 +0000 Janice Single Restaurant v3.0 & Laravel Website & Admin Panel https://daviruzsystems.com/single-restaurant-v30-laravel-website-admin-panel https://daviruzsystems.com/single-restaurant-v30-laravel-website-admin-panel Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:56:27 +0000 Janice Max Profit v5.0 & Online Multipurpose Investment Platform https://daviruzsystems.com/max-profit-v50-online-multipurpose-investment-platform-4420 https://daviruzsystems.com/max-profit-v50-online-multipurpose-investment-platform-4420 Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:14:06 +0000 Janice Single Restaurant v1.0 & Android Owner App https://daviruzsystems.com/single-restaurant-v10-android-owner-app https://daviruzsystems.com/single-restaurant-v10-android-owner-app Thu, 10 Jun 2021 22:47:33 +0000 Janice Thinkin Cab & Bike v3.0 & book Car, Bike & auto full custom Code https://daviruzsystems.com/thinkin-cab-bike-v30-book-car-bike-auto-full-custom-code https://daviruzsystems.com/thinkin-cab-bike-v30-book-car-bike-auto-full-custom-code Sun, 06 Jun 2021 22:51:09 +0000 Janice Quiz Online v7.0 https://daviruzsystems.com/quiz-online-v70 https://daviruzsystems.com/quiz-online-v70 Sat, 05 Jun 2021 18:41:20 +0000 Janice Extreme Laboratory Management System v1.1 https://daviruzsystems.com/extreme-laboratory-management-system-v11 https://daviruzsystems.com/extreme-laboratory-management-system-v11 Mon, 10 May 2021 17:43:43 +0000 Janice Android Music Player & Online MP3 (Songs) App 12 November 20 Update https://daviruzsystems.com/android-music-player-online-mp3-songs-app-12-november-20-update https://daviruzsystems.com/android-music-player-online-mp3-songs-app-12-november-20-update Fri, 07 May 2021 11:53:50 +0000 Janice Ornids v2.2.0 & Multi Service App With Customer App, Driver App, Merchant App and Admin Panel https://daviruzsystems.com/ornids-v220-multi-service-app-with-customer-app-driver-app-merchant-app-and-admin-panel https://daviruzsystems.com/ornids-v220-multi-service-app-with-customer-app-driver-app-merchant-app-and-admin-panel Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:55:44 +0000 Janice Anonymous Call v2.2 & Android Free Calling App With in&app purchase & Credit system https://daviruzsystems.com/anonymous-call-v22-android-free-calling-app-with-in-app-purchase-credit-system https://daviruzsystems.com/anonymous-call-v22-android-free-calling-app-with-in-app-purchase-credit-system Sun, 21 Feb 2021 22:39:52 +0000 Janice Gojek Clone App & On&Demand Multi Service App https://daviruzsystems.com/gojek-clone-app-on-demand-multi-service-app https://daviruzsystems.com/gojek-clone-app-on-demand-multi-service-app Sat, 06 Feb 2021 22:42:18 +0000 Janice Taxi Cab v5.5 & On Demand Taxi | Complete solution https://daviruzsystems.com/taxi-cab-v55-on-demand-taxi-complete-solution https://daviruzsystems.com/taxi-cab-v55-on-demand-taxi-complete-solution Mon, 23 Nov 2020 07:36:37 +0000 Janice TruelySell v1.0.7 – On&demand Service Marketplace, nearby Service Finder and Bookings Web, Android and iOS https://daviruzsystems.com/truelysell-v107-on-demand-service-marketplace-nearby-service-finder-and-bookings-web-android-and-ios https://daviruzsystems.com/truelysell-v107-on-demand-service-marketplace-nearby-service-finder-and-bookings-web-android-and-ios Fri, 20 Nov 2020 01:51:09 +0000 Janice Smart Hospital v3.1 With Zoom & Hospital Management System https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-hospital-v31-with-zoom-hospital-management-system https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-hospital-v31-with-zoom-hospital-management-system Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:04:47 +0000 Janice Smart Hospital v3.0 With Zoom & Hospital Management System https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-hospital-v30-with-zoom-hospital-management-system https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-hospital-v30-with-zoom-hospital-management-system Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:02:07 +0000 Janice Android Music Player & Online MP3 (Songs) App 8&September&2019 Update https://daviruzsystems.com/android-music-player-online-mp3-songs-app-8-september-2019-update https://daviruzsystems.com/android-music-player-online-mp3-songs-app-8-september-2019-update Fri, 13 Nov 2020 07:48:13 +0000 Janice Hire for Work v1.1.8 & Fab Artist Android | 2 Apps | Customer App + Artist App + Admin Panel | Freelancer https://daviruzsystems.com/hire-for-work-v118-fab-artist-android-2-apps-customer-app-artist-app-admin-panel-freelancer https://daviruzsystems.com/hire-for-work-v118-fab-artist-android-2-apps-customer-app-artist-app-admin-panel-freelancer Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:40:52 +0000 Janice ProWriters v1.6 & Sell writing services online https://daviruzsystems.com/prowriters-v16-sell-writing-services-online https://daviruzsystems.com/prowriters-v16-sell-writing-services-online Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:35:27 +0000 Janice Hire for Work v1.1.6 & Fab Artist Android https://daviruzsystems.com/hire-for-work-v116-fab-artist-android https://daviruzsystems.com/hire-for-work-v116-fab-artist-android Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:08:00 +0000 Janice Restaurant POS&Offline Point of Sale System for Android https://daviruzsystems.com/restaurant-pos-offline-point-of-sale-system-for-android https://daviruzsystems.com/restaurant-pos-offline-point-of-sale-system-for-android Thu, 08 Oct 2020 13:20:20 +0000 Janice Parcel Move Full Application for Android 18 Sep 2020 Update https://daviruzsystems.com/parcel-move-full-application-for-android-18-sep-2020-update https://daviruzsystems.com/parcel-move-full-application-for-android-18-sep-2020-update Tue, 06 Oct 2020 05:24:10 +0000 Janice Medix v3.5 & The Pharmacy POS & Management System https://daviruzsystems.com/medix-v35-the-pharmacy-pos-management-system https://daviruzsystems.com/medix-v35-the-pharmacy-pos-management-system Mon, 05 Oct 2020 19:38:04 +0000 Janice Medix v3.4 & The Pharmacy POS & Management System https://daviruzsystems.com/medix-v34-the-pharmacy-pos-management-system https://daviruzsystems.com/medix-v34-the-pharmacy-pos-management-system Mon, 05 Oct 2020 01:25:27 +0000 Janice Android Single Hotel v3.0.0 & Application with Rooms, Gallery, Map & Booking System https://daviruzsystems.com/android-single-hotel-v300-application-with-rooms-gallery-map-booking-system https://daviruzsystems.com/android-single-hotel-v300-application-with-rooms-gallery-map-booking-system Sun, 27 Sep 2020 01:39:15 +0000 Janice TruelySell v1.0.4 – On&demand Service Marketplace, nearby Service Finder and Bookings Web, Android and iOS https://daviruzsystems.com/truelysell-v104-on-demand-service-marketplace-nearby-service-finder-and-bookings-web-android-and-ios https://daviruzsystems.com/truelysell-v104-on-demand-service-marketplace-nearby-service-finder-and-bookings-web-android-and-ios Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:08:34 +0000 Janice PlusAgency v2.7 & Multipurpose Website CMS & Business Agency Management System https://daviruzsystems.com/plusagency-v27-multipurpose-website-cms-business-agency-management-system https://daviruzsystems.com/plusagency-v27-multipurpose-website-cms-business-agency-management-system Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:50:52 +0000 Janice Smart School Zoom Live Class v2.0 https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-school-zoom-live-class-v20 https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-school-zoom-live-class-v20 Thu, 27 Aug 2020 20:54:47 +0000 Janice TruelySell v1.0.2 – On&demand Service Marketplace, nearby Service Finder and Bookings Web, Android and iOS https://daviruzsystems.com/truelysell-v102-on-demand-service-marketplace-nearby-service-finder-and-bookings-web-android-and-ios https://daviruzsystems.com/truelysell-v102-on-demand-service-marketplace-nearby-service-finder-and-bookings-web-android-and-ios Thu, 13 Aug 2020 03:48:40 +0000 Janice Training Manager v2.0 With Zoom & Ultimate Training / Coaching / Learning Center Management System https://daviruzsystems.com/training-manager-v20-with-zoom-ultimate-training-coaching-learning-center-management-system https://daviruzsystems.com/training-manager-v20-with-zoom-ultimate-training-coaching-learning-center-management-system Thu, 30 Jul 2020 06:41:56 +0000 Janice 11Dreamer v4.0& The Fantasy Cricket App Fantasy Cricket, Dream11, Cricket App, Fantasy App https://daviruzsystems.com/11dreamer-v40-the-fantasy-cricket-app-fantasy-cricket-dream11-cricket-app-fantasy-app https://daviruzsystems.com/11dreamer-v40-the-fantasy-cricket-app-fantasy-cricket-dream11-cricket-app-fantasy-app Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:06:32 +0000 Janice Smart School Android App v3.0 & Mobile Application for Smart School https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-school-android-app-v30-mobile-application-for-smart-school-2845 https://daviruzsystems.com/smart-school-android-app-v30-mobile-application-for-smart-school-2845 Fri, 03 Jul 2020 01:15:11 +0000 Janice ECommerce Android App https://daviruzsystems.com/ecommerce-android-app https://daviruzsystems.com/ecommerce-android-app Thu, 02 Jul 2020 05:56:06 +0000 Janice FireApp Chat v1.3.0.1 & Android Chatting App with Groups Inspired by WhatsApp https://daviruzsystems.com/fireapp-chat-android-chatting-app-with-groups-inspired-by-whatsapp https://daviruzsystems.com/fireapp-chat-android-chatting-app-with-groups-inspired-by-whatsapp Thu, 02 Jul 2020 05:47:34 +0000 Janice